Support Thinking Cap Theatre

Thinking Cap Theatre, is a professional, 501c3 non-profit arts organization. Ticket sales cover only a small portion of Thinking Cap Theatre’s annual operating costs. By making a tax-exempt donation, you can help Thinking Cap Theatre to continue to elevate its production values; to better compensate its artists–actors, directors, stage managers, designers, musicians, and crew; to expand its educational outreach initiative; and to defray the costs of performance rights, set materials, props, wardrobe. The Thinking Cap Theatre team truly appreciates any amount that you can offer us in support of our creative mission.

To make a donation via credit card or PayPal click on the button below.  You can make a one-time, monthly, quarterly, or annual donation.

Donations can also be made via check made out to Thinking Cap Theatre and mailed to 1636 NE 5th Ct, Fort Lauderdale, 33301.

Thinking Cap Theatre also values in-kind donations and community sponsorship. If you are interested in extending this type of support, please contact TCT at [email protected].

2023 Donors & Funders

Inventor | $20,000+

Community Foundation of Broward County

Innovator | $10,000-$19,999


Funding Arts Broward

Lead Off Management INC

JA Rodriguez CPA, LLC.

The Broward County Cultural Division

The Broward Country Sheriff’s Office

The OurFund Foundation

The Warten Foundation

Creator | $5,000-$9,999

Florida Division of Arts and Culture

Florida Humanities

The Rezeppa Family Trust

Waiakea Water

Originator | $1,000-$4,999

Ann Anthony

Robin Bodiford

Heather Craig

Jane Duncan in memory of Mark Duncan

Micheal & Mary Ellen Peyton

Cindy K. Shaw

Jim Stepp & Peter Zimmer Fund at OurFund Foundation

Art Vandelay

Sue Wilder

Denise Yoezle

Trailblazer | $500-$999

Melissa Combest

Hayley Cross

Annette Gardner

Carey Brianna Hart

Amy McGrotty & Deborah Calhoun

Nirvana Water | Ryan Schalk

Randy Stodard

Carol Ann Story

Groundbreaker | $100-$499


Nelson Charlie

Wendy Cinnamon

Paul Curtis & Angelina Lopez Catledge

Maria de la Guardia

Joseph Guidetti

Dennis B Dove MD

Teresa Fitzsenry in memory of Laura Ruchala

Peter Wayne Galman

Gail Garrisan

Michael Gioia

Alan Goodman

Sabrina Gore

Susan Hall

Caryn Horwitz & Ronnie Larsen

Melissa Ann Hubicsak

Mark B. Kent

Aaron Krause

Jane Kreinberg & Trish Stypka

Natalie Lantz

Margaret Ledford

Noah Levine

Shelly Macin Buncher

Ronald Meyers

Julie & Brian Obst

Susan Redfern

Andrew Rubin

Kathryn Ryan-Fores

Bill Schwartz

Leah Sessa

Barbara Signer & Fran Epstein

Colleen Taggart

Katherine Vellis

Vortex Apartments

Patricia Wakely Wolf

Stevie Walker-Webb

Rhea & Ken Werner

Scott Douglas Wilson

Vilma Zeno

Experimenter | $10-$99

Simon Abrahams

Bill J Adams

Monica Arienzo

Beverly Blanchette

Angie Bors

Barbara Burge

Susan Caraballo

Hannah Citrin Candiotti 

Steve Clark

Savannah Cross


Angelique Dorsett

Laura M Driskell

Leslie Fine

Diana Garle

Ann Gillespie

Kate Gintoft

Matthew Glass & Gustave G Kein

Lesley Frohman

John Gregory

Christina Groom

Lissa Grossman Comess

Peter Haig

Bridget Hieronymus

Deborah Kondelik

Whitney Leon

Amy London

Tina Lubar

Vivian Marthell

Kevin Miguelez

Kathleen Moorhead

Annette Nurse

Rayvenn O’Connor Martinez

Frank O’L

Cathy Orlando

Rich & Carl

Margaret Ricke

Andy Rogow

Arianna Rose

Jeff Rusnak

Nicole Santiago

Tom Schreck

Barbara Sloan

Joan Smiley

Ronald T Spann

Brenda Sokolowski

Gabriel Suarez

Carol Sussman

Laurie Tanner

Mitchell Tarantolo

Elizabeth West Versalie

Merritt Zeiders